Login
Reviews

Read Reviews

Shoppers Online
There currently are 41 guests online.


Shoppers who liked us



Reviewer: Christa

03/07/15 11:19 AM

Great costumer service! My mom was looking for an inexpensive bed for her guest room. After going to several different furniture stores we stumbled upon their website. They had unbeatable prices and excellent service. Our sales guy provided us with a great queen size mattress at a price that was lower than all the other competitors. Needless to say, we will be returning in the future for our furniture needs.

Order Date 02/02/15
Reviewer: moe

02/29/15 9:27 PM

Wonderful Experience. Great Prices. Fast Delivery. Quality Product.

Order Date 02/18/15
Reviewer: Trevor

02/22/15 1:03 PM

Received order a month ago - but handles on door were a little dull - and would not fit as tightly as they should. Wil the sales guy ordered handles and shipped them via UPS to us. Received and issue was resolved

Order Date 01/04/15
Reviewer: Jessica

02/17/15 10:49 PM

Thank you to Brian for your help on getting my redelivery. We were not home at the time of the order - and Brian arranged for the truck to turn around and come back our way. Much appreciated and everything went great.

Order Date 02/04/15
Reviewer: alicia

02/07/15 2:31 PM

Representatives were very courteous. I appreciate it. Thank you.

Order Date 01/25/15
Reviewer: CadizT

01/30/15 12:16 PM

We ordered a dining set from Moderneurodesign Furniture - it arrived last night - we had a Sunday delivery which worked out well for us. Delivery people arrived at the end of their delivery window - and they were nice and professional. Good experience for us - and Coleman proved to be a good company to work with.

Order Date 01/17/15
Reviewer: Lisa

01/27/15 2:37 PM

Happy with the furniture and delivery, customer service helpful and knowledgeable.

Order Date 01/07/15
Reviewer: olmes

01/08/15 4:55 PM

My neighbor put together my TV stand and he was impressed by the weight and quality of the pieces. It looks perfect and feels very solid.

Order Date 12/21/14
Reviewer: LouisL

01/06/15 10:42 PM

Great prices and selection especially considering that this is a smaller company. You will not be disappointed in the service. My wife and I went in to find a kitchen table and I ended up spotting a dresser that she was in love with. I bought it for her as a xmas gift but when it arrived at my house it was defective. The drawers did not close properly. A new one was ordered and delivered, no questions asked. I will definitely do business here again!

Order Date 12/03/14
Reviewer: RubyPal

01/06/15 8:40 PM

Great experience. I had some problems ordering on line (due to my not understanding something) Called customer service and received great help. Order went through without any problems.

Order Date 11/25/14
Reviewer: dlalonde

12/12/14 5:13 PM

Received order quickly as stated. Would order again from this company. I have recommended this company to a friend also.

Order Date 11/20/14
Reviewer: BearO

11/20/14 9:45 AM

Very easy to use website, helpful, answered all questions. Got my order before expected. Very happy with delivery time. Product was easy to assemble, made well, no scratches, sturdy, and fit perfectly in the space I am using. I would definitely recommend. Great products for very reasonable price!

Order Date 10/29/14
Reviewer: NMeh

10/29/14 11:15 AM

I ordered a queen size platform bed on moderneurodesign.com and I really like it. The package was very heavy to carry into my house but the directions for assembling it was very simple to follow. I am very satisfied with my new bed.

Order Date 10/18/14
Reviewer: lkapl

10/27/14 7:40 PM

This was my first order. The Order was delivered and tracked in a timely manner. Assembly instructions were clear and assembly was fairly easy. The dining set was what expected and I'm very pleased with it.

Order Date 10/12/14
Reviewer: yadan

09/08/14 11:08 PM

Overall we were pleased with the experience - box was missing assembly instructions - and we had to get it emailed - they were helpful though when we did call

Order Date 08/20/14
Reviewer: SusanCa

08/07/14 5:12 PM

I found the platform bed I wanted on modern euro design at a great price. It shipped right away and delivered in about a week. I haven't set the bed up yet but I expect it will be exactly as I expect. Very easy process.

Order Date 07/12/14
Reviewer: Robert

06/18/14 9:54 PM

Very nice table. Good quality. I'm very happy with it.

Order Date 05/05/14
Reviewer: georgej

05/23/14 10:34 AM

Excellent service, quick delivery, did not try to talk us into things we did not need. Kept all of their promises. Much better than the other furniture stores, who were either very unhelpful, or very unreliable.

Order Date 02/28/14
Reviewer: annany

03/23/14 4:56 PM

I ordered this table and received it 2 days later. Packaging was great, no possibility of damage. Easy to assemble, did it myself in 30 minutes. Excellent quality, looks much more expensive, solid and well made. Would definitely recommend. You will not regret this purchase.

Order Date 03/15/14
Reviewer: Armen

01/25/14 1:20 AM

Start to finish, Modern Euro Design was a pleasure to deal with. Not sure if too many people can say they had good customer service from a company - when a company makes it fast and easy. They say what they mean and they follow through. They are true to their word. The product is as you see with no surprises. I will continue shopping with them.

Order Date 01/05/14
Reviewer: Katherine

01/08/14 12:33 PM

Very happy with this purchase. The sectional was identical to the picture, just as described. Processing and shipping were prompt. Smooth transaction. Will purchase from Modern Euro Design again.

Order Date 12/20/13
Reviewer: MIRCHI

09/19/13 3:27 PM

It's been a while but I finally got my couch and table! I got a special ordered sectional couch, a small glass console table and a white leather office chair. The couch was a bit more pricey than what I was looking to spend but i wanted quality furniture which i was assured is great quality coming from Modern Euro Design. I will be a return customer for sure.

Order Date 07/05/13
Reviewer: Elena

08/06/13 8:32 PM

Great selection but not the biggest... The merchandise they do carry are a nice contemporary look. Slightly expensive though.

Order Date 04/23/13
Reviewer: GeorgeA

05/18/13 12:44 AM

My wife and I looked everywhere for a couch.. we looked everywhere and stumbled upon the ModernEuroDesign website.. The staff, specifically Will was AMAZING he must of answered a bunch of questions my wife asked. Thank You Again!

Order Date 04/20/13
Reviewer: Eric

03/25/13 6:44 PM

Excellent style selection, quality, and very reasonable prices.
But what can not be be beat is the amazing personal customer service that the reps gave me . The whole transaction was so smooth and quick. The delivery guys were also very helpful. I initially bought a sofa, then returned for a bedroom set. I was satisfied with both . Thanks

Order Date 01/11/13
Reviewer: Khumura

12/30/12 10:13 PM

Thank you so much for all your work in making this purchase happen. I am thrilled with the sofa and have been curled up on it since it has arrived. The price, quality and speed of delivery exceeded my expectations. I just want to commend you and your delivery staff for an awesome experience. Buying furniture sight unseen on the internet can be scary but you and your staff made it painless and safe. Thanks again. I will definitely choose your store first the next time I need furniture.

Order Date 12/04/12
Reviewer: Shopper

03/12/12 10:32 PM

Good except for scheduling of delivery - did not call ahead of time for 1st attempt. Everything arrived in good condition within 8 days of order.

Order Date 02/28/12
Reviewer: ekstar

01/22/12 6:45 PM

very satisfied with the store. we ordered the whole living room for our new house in the beginning of december. despite them saying that they were overbooked before the holidays, they were accommodative with delivery before christmas. my family and i like the sofas so much! high quality that we expected and paid for. planning to buy other merchandise from them.

Order Date 12/06/11
Reviewer: mp123

05/10/11 3:03 PM

I purchased a glass dining room set with a buffet and six chairs in March 2011. I asked that it not be delivered until a specified week in April. They were very accomidating. It arrived very well protected. It was very easy to assemble. Our experience with Modern Euro Design was most favorable. Oh-and we live in Michigan-and it all arrived beautifully!

Order Date 03/14/11
Reviewer: reese911

05/10/11 6:53 AM

I bought a square glass dinette set a month ago.. It was delivered faster than I exspected. The table and chairs were really easy to put together. The dinette set looked more beautiful in person.. I am very happy and satisfied with my dinette set..

Order Date 03/03/11
Reviewer: randyshar

05/09/11 10:18 PM

This was a Great website for Modern Furniture We have Purchased a Dining room set and a Coffee table and are pleased with the look of the furniture as shown on the web site Customer service and was great and met our expectations the delivery service was prompt

Order Date 03/18/11
Reviewer: omarcu

02/28/11 11:34 PM

I bought a round glass dining table from ModernEuroDesign - I had been holding out for my "perfect" table for a couple of years. This one is IT: stylish, elegant, useful, opens up to make a larger size if needed, and FUN! It is a very cool gadgety design, and the proof for it is that all my male friends, including engineers and computer scientists, react with a "jaw-dropping" response when they see it :) (you guessed, I love showing off my table! And I enjoy it myself every day). Great customer service when I bought it, too, and very efficient and friendly home delivery. I would totally recommend buying things from ModernEuroDesign (for my friends I don't even have to, everyone is asking me where I bought the table).

Order Date 12/10/10
Reviewer: By Guest

02/05/11

I ordered Telus Sectional online after seeing it at friends house from moderneurodesign.com, delivery to FL took less then a week. Fast service prompt communication, I didn't expect to have it in my house that fast, didn't even had a chance to get rid of my old sofa. Very comfortable, soft, easy to clean. Planning to get matching ottoman. Recommend to anyone, worth every penny I spend.

Order Date n/a
Reviewer: cardenjamie

02/05/11 7:58 PM

My husband and I really enjoy the dresser we purchased to match our bed. The drawers work very well, and the overall look is great. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the packaging took off some of the finish off the front of the dresser. But we covered the few patches with a matching color.

Order Date 10/19/10
Reviewer: darinka76

01/28/11 11:07 PM

We moved into the new house and we had difficulties in finding modern furniture at a reasonable price, specially full wood platform beds. We purchased one bedroom set and few additional pieces of furniture at Modern Euro Design last year. So far, we are very pleased with all the items purchased. There was some issue in assembling one of the beds, but other than that, we have no complaints. I called few times to ask specific questions regarding furniture I was interested in, and customer service was very friendly and responsive. Items arrived on time. I only wish shipping to New Haven CT area would be cheaper or available for free if furniture above certain $ value was purchased. I will most likely buy additional items from Modern Euro Design.

Order Date 9/08/10
Reviewer: CindyCastano

01/28/11 3:01 PM

I have purchased several wonderful items from this merchant. My first buy was a tallboy/2 bedside tables. I didn't buy the matching dresser. When I decided to do so, I learned the model had been discontinued. however, this merchant helped me match one that was a wonderful compliment and an extraordinarily beautiful piece. I am a repeat customer and will buy again from Modern Euro Design. They have good customer service and equally good items. Thanks!

Order Date 11/16/10
Reviewer: poplowski

01/28/11 1:39 PM

we purchased two large stainless steel benches--nice design, good price. the manufacturer sent two small benches by mistake, and moderneurodesign quickly rectified the problem, sent the correct benches AND threw in the small benches at an extreme discount. we are very pleased.

Order Date 11/24/10
Reviewer: katebs

01/25/11 7:52 PM

We bought the Arco lamp copy and have been very happy with it. It arrived on time with no damage, went together fine and is serving its purpose exactly as we expected. Makes a great statement and provides light over our dining table.

Order Date 10/08/10
Reviewer: daemonOS

01/25/11 1:50 PM

Good and happy. Table was even better looking once up. Service and the order was simple even though had some issues during the order. I had to buy 2 extra chairs to get the number I needed however they did make a good deal on the extra two.

Would I buy again? Maybe. If I knew I had someone to put the item together or I was better at it then yes of course. Lack of insturctions or I should say the lack good instruction made this into an all day event. Good thing I have friends better than myself or it might have been a block of wood in our empty room just collecting dust.

Over all good and very fast service. I recommend them to anyone who does not mind putting something together. If they ever offer that service I would be happy to pay for it. And our table.. we are very happy with it.

Order Date 10/06/2010
Reviewer: Vehyla

01/19/11 3:01 PM

Bought a black sectional microfiber couch. I saw the same couch elsewhere for more money or just higher shipping costs, which would come out to more money. Very happy I found these guys.

Order Date 9/23/10
Reviewer: ritze575

01/18/11 5:33 PM

Bought a glass dining table a while ago. the tabe is not that stable as imagined. maybe parts were missing.

Order Date 9/06/10
Reviewer: tibuix

01/12/11 8:11 PM

A very good shoping experience. I definitely will recommend the service.

Order Date 7/08/10
Reviewer: tiancu

01/16/11 3:39 AM

Bought a glass dining table...we are super happy with it, definitely would buy again from ModernEuroDesign!!! Very happy with quality of the product and the timeliness of the order! We have recommended the website to our friends and will continue to do that. Keep it up!

Order Date 7/26/10
Reviewer: klan2010

12/24/10 1:33 AM

best product, fast shipping, I would like to shop again in the future

Order Date 10/08/09
Reviewer: modernT

12/12/10 7:16 PM

My first purchase with Modern Euro Design was the Nelly white bed. I was so satisfied with the quality and the look (as pictured) I later purchased the matching chaise. My guest were so pleased that I had to return and purchase the Glass Dining table that comes equipped with tempered glass and very stylish chrome legs. I can't overstate how pleased I am, the delivery guys are professional and courteous. I couldn't have trusted the decoration of my new home to a better company, and I am not done!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Order Date 6/28/10
Reviewer: stephvil

12/5/10 7:22 PM

I PURCHASED THE NELLY WHITE KING BED, CHAISE LOUNGE, AND A SOFA BED. EVERY PIECE WAS WORTH THE PRICE. MODERNEURO HAS UNIQUE/DIFFERENT FURNITURE PIECES AT REASONABLE PRICES. I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT SHIPPING, BUT THEY WERE GREAT THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS AND ACCOMMODATED MY SCHEDULE. I'M PLANNING TO PURCHASE THE REST OF MY BEDROOM PIECES FROM MODERNEURO.

Order Date 3/13/10
Reviewer: Frankiex

12/3/10 4:07 PM

Excellent shopping experience. The display case received was exactly as it was pictured and the customer service was super as well. Would highly recommend this seller!

Order Date 5/25/10
Reviewer: Nancy

2/3/10 2:30 PM

I checked out many stores during the holidays to buy some home items and came accross moderneurodesign.com I love the website easy to use. Great price on all furniture.Bought couple of items for our home.Shipped on time and was happy with the service.

Order Date 1/15/10
Reviewer: gauguin

12/3/10 8:50 AM

We're thrilled with the purchase of our reproduction Castiglioni Arco floor lamp. It's a high-quality product and was shipped promptly and arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. We would not hesitate to buy again from ModernEuroDesign.com

Order Date 1/11/10
Reviewer: nosmas

12/1/10 4:34 PM

I am a US soldier who bought a beige sectional and Miss Italia bed from this store, and I CANT express enough how satisfied I am with this purchase! There furniture has a classy contemporay look & feel, and is of extremely High quality!! You really cant ask for a better deal for the price in this Market! I PERSONALY recommend this business.

Order Date 11/01/09
Reviewer: Mrs.CCC

11/18/10 3:09 PM

I was surprised with how fast my Slender TV Stand with Three Drawers arrived. It was in perfect condition, great quality, and exactly as pictured on the website.

Order Date 10/26/09
Reviewer: Anu

11/6/10

just great. I found the people I dealt with very professional, courteous and thorough.

Order Date 10/10/10
Reviewer: alanhong714

10/29/10 5:36 PM

I am very pleased with my purchased of the Block Italian Leather Sectional Sofa. It was not available in black, but ModernEuroDesign was able to make the special order. I would definitely shop here again.

Order Date 9/29/09
Reviewer: rbodepudi

10/27/10 9:23 AM

Price, including shipping, on the dining set that I purchased from this website is less than half to that of the local shop prices. Packaging was perfect and item arrived on time. All in all it was a smooth transaction and I saved a little over $1000.00 on PISA brown leather dining set.

Order Date 9/24/09
Reviewer: vhnickname

10/6/10 2:23 PM

We love our furniture we bought from EuroDesign! We paid much less for it than what our local furniture store was charging and delivery was both inexpensive and timely. The customer service was also good. It's a smart choice all-around!

Order Date 8/30/09
Reviewer: AngelCry

10/6/10 2:06 AM

I had no problems whatsoever with this company. The purchase went through perfectly and when they contacted me about my order they were extremely polite and informative. Shipping was also fair and it arrived very quick I highly recommend them.

Order Date 6/9/09
Reviewer: ncfield

10/2/10 7:21 PM

Prices were great and the quality is very good, no reason to pay the extreme prices other modern furniture places

Order Date 4/24/09
Reviewer: rushjamie

9/27/10 5:49 PM

I shopped online for my bed. I was able to easily navigate the website. When I called to place the order, I had a little trouble getting the information I needed from those answering the phone, but I was able to place my order. I had to call in and check on shipping because I waited longer than the expected ship time for the bed to arrive. But when the bed did arrive, it was in great condition and has been a joy ever since. I would recommend this website to others.

Order Date 2/25/09
Reviewer: jPod

9/24/10 9:44 AM

We had been looking for a Noguchi table for our living room for a long time, but could only find ones that were so far out of our price range. Then we found ModernEuroDesign and not only were able to get one, but with thicker glass for a reasonable upcharge. Delivery was inside and no problem. Great to work with!

Order Date 4/15/09
Reviewer: Shopper

9/7/10

This seller had very competitive prices and were very flexible with shipping arrangements. The agent on the phone was courteous and helpful. The dining set arrived when arranged for and was exactly what we were looking for. Excellent service from this company from start to finish. Thank you!

Order Date 8/20/10
Reviewer: Shopper

9/7/10

Pleasant service, fast delivery, product as described. one years later, love the couch still and its a great great quality with modern look, still like new.

Order Date 8/15/10
Reviewer: lula

9/1/10 2:58 PM

Pleasant service, fast delivery, to curb side only though (TV stand mind you was so heavy) so make sure to have someone help you up or ask about inside apt/house delivery. Otherwise 1.5 years later, love the TV stand still and its a great great quality with modern look, still like new.

Order Date 2/6/09
Reviewer: ginabsd

8/31/10 6:05 PM

I LOVE the S-Shaped Coffee Table in Cherry that I bought from you last year! For the price, it is a GREAT value and the shipping cost was very low. When I saw the picture on your website I really wanted the table. (I HAD TO HAVE IT!) I was totally surprised that I could afford it, even having it shipped across country! Thank you for allowing me to realize my dream of having a really cool coffee table in my living room...my boyfriend said it couldn't be done in my price range! I am completely satisfied! Gina Long, San Diego, CA

Order Date 1/5/09
Reviewer: csown

8/31/10 4:34 PM

This seller had very competitive prices and were very flexible with shipping arrangements. The agent on the phone was courteous and helpful. The bed frame arrived when arranged for and was exactly what we were looking for. Excellent service from this company from start to finish. Thank you!

Order Date 12/12/09
Reviewer: Shopper

6/26/10

Item delivered on-time and in good condition. Customer service was very helpful! I'd absoulutely purchase from here again.

Order Date 6/9/10
Reviewer: Shopper

6/12/09

Fasr Delivery.. Great Customer Service.. I would defintely recommend!!

Order Date 5/22/09
Reviewer: JulieB

2/27/09

The TV Stand is gorgeous. The communication with delays but they made up by delivering same day they received it. Thanks!

Order Date 2/10/09
Reviewer: Shopper

1/5/09

I had this dinning set for about 1 months now and love it. I shopped around for months and there is nothing else in this category at the value you get this dinnig set for. It looks beautiful! Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, and focus on customer satisfaction.

Order Date 1/9/09
Reviewer: DanielP

12/7/08

good product

Order Date 11/8/08





Your feedback about our products and services can be directed to info@moderneurodesign.com